Mazda Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the service I received from the salesman Fred. He was so awesome. Fred made the car buying process very smooth and stressful free. The process was so fast, and I appreciated that. A lot of dealerships take advantage of you and I did not feel this way at Mazda. If you are in search of a car ask for Fred, you will not regret it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on on Wednesday. I called Woodhouse and they got me back in right away and solved the problem.I was offered a lower car. Treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Always greeted when entering the garage. the oil change and replacement of the relays was quick and efficient. Will continue to take "the piglet" back to be pampered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Love the Cayenne Porsche but my husband won't buy it because of the reviews...reviews not good

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020
 

Dan and Trevor made the experience easy! They took care of everything I needed. Also, I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and windshield wiper replacement and the parts and service department people were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

Took advantage of the opportunity to get a free oil change and car cleaning with Mazda USA at the Woodhouse, Omaha location. I think it's amazing how they are taking care of front-liners in healthcare. Working in the ER, my car definitely needed a good cleaning and I was due for an oil change! They had a guest waiting area, with chairs spaced out 6 ft apart for health and safety reasons-- I appreciated that. I appreciated the professionalism the entire team had. They even told me things they noticed that I should be aware of with my car for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020
 

I took them up on the offer of the free oil change for healthcare workers. They were very accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020
 

Had a very good experience in buying a new Mazda CX-30 at Woodhouse Omaha! The car is beautiful and fun to drive! This is my 5th Mazda and so far, best car yet!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review