Mazda Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Woodhouse Mazda and the whole process was quick and easy. Fred did an outstanding job communicating through the whole process which made it effortless in purchasing the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Dan is not only a great salesman, he's just a really good person. He's not all about pushing a sale, he listens to what you need and doesn't try to talk you into something that you can't afford. He is also very personable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

We were shopping for car and Fred made the process very easy and fast! Negotiations were smooth, and we walked out that same day with a beautiful car!😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We had a fantastic car buying experience with Dan Sharp! He's a genuinely nice guy and we still keep in touch, years later. We had all of our Mazda's service done here as well, and we were always very pleased. When our family moved overseas on short notice, the dealership even purchased the car back from us! If we ever return to the area, we wouldn't hesitate to buy another Mazda here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Fred has been great to work with. We’ve bought two cars from him now and the process was smooth both times. He was always patient and fair in our dealings. My wife and I also very much appreciate the flexibility and safety concerns shown by the dealership when it comes to buying a car during a pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Connor was an awesome salesman to work with when I got my 2019 CX3. It still runs amazing and he was super helpful! He was super personable and really helped gage my needs for when I was looking for a new vehicle. Also never felt pressured compared to other dealerships and he also took the time to break down financing for me. Highly recommend to have Connor help you if you’re in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Like Dan Sharp from whom I leased my Mazda, the Service Dept. was professional, friendly, and engaged. Just outstanding in every aspect of customer service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dan Shatp has always been our go to person for vehicles. We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dan for our family of 4 for the last 10 years. The Woodhouse Mazda family always makes our purchases pleasant from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Amazing dealership! Worked with me to lease my 2020 Mazda CX9. Honest & transparent sales staff. Not a pretentious dealership! Service is great too. Winning combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very easy to work with! Great inventory! I appreciated all of Dan's quick responses--I will return for a 3rd Mazda when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Got my first beautiful red Mazda three years ago as a lease at Woodhouse. Conner was my sales person and was awesome! Made me feel relaxed and no pressure. I loved my experience so went back three years later his last August but called ahead to be sure Conner was going to be there, and Leased another one. absolutely love my MAZDA and Connor made it quick easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is a new facility and a very nice dealership. It's a place to go look at cars and make friends in the process. Thank you, Jose. Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Tyson and the Woodhouse Mazda team went above and beyond! Tyson really took the time to understand my situation. He thoughtfully showed me cars that worked within my budget while maintaining the comfort and style I desired! Tyson is very knowledgeable and didn’t add any pressure throughout the process. Blake Chapp in finance thoroughly answered all my questions and made the deal possible! A big thank you to them and Woodhouse. I will gladly be referring people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Recently moved to Omaha for work from Hawaii and was in need of getting a new car. I showed up with my mother with no expectations of buying any car, and we were greeted by Tyson. He took his time with us to find out our budget and showed us models that were within our budget. Throughout our time with him, he never pressured us to buy anything nor add on any features. Moreover, he was extremely accommodating to our needs and stayed hours after closing to answer our questions. After deciding to buy a Mazda 3 from him, he helped ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

We were met at the door by Joseph Burcher and he helped us look at a car we had seen on an internet search. He didn't pressure us during the process and answered the questions we had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on on Wednesday. I called Woodhouse and they got me back in right away and solved the problem.I was offered a lower car. Treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Always greeted when entering the garage. the oil change and replacement of the relays was quick and efficient. Will continue to take "the piglet" back to be pampered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Dan and Trevor made the experience easy! They took care of everything I needed. Also, I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and windshield wiper replacement and the parts and service department people were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Took advantage of the opportunity to get a free oil change and car cleaning with Mazda USA at the Woodhouse, Omaha location. I think it's amazing how they are taking care of front-liners in healthcare. Working in the ER, my car definitely needed a good cleaning and I was due for an oil change! They had a guest waiting area, with chairs spaced out 6 ft apart for health and safety reasons-- I appreciated that. I appreciated the professionalism the entire team had. They even told me things they noticed that I should be aware of with my car for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I took them up on the offer of the free oil change for healthcare workers. They were very accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

This is around our 8th Mazda. Always treated as a valuable customer. Really appreciate your service dept. and follow-up. New vehicle is ready for the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Had a very good experience in buying a new Mazda CX-30 at Woodhouse Omaha! The car is beautiful and fun to drive! This is my 5th Mazda and so far, best car yet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Matthew was flexible while working with me and my husband (who couldn’t be present at the dealership at the time of sale). He worked hard to get us a deal that we could work with in our budget and he went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

They were friendly and nice and had me out in no time. I just came in for an oil change but loved that they disinfected my car before and after, it was an appreciated extra step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Great service. Had a small issue following it, and they took care of immediately. Always get great communication and friendly service. I’ll go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Staff was Friendly responsive helpful and worked with me on my choices. Safety features of car a real plus. Appreciated home delivery of car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

We realize due to virus things are vastly different,and cannot be helped,you need more seats for us old people to sit! We are leasing this CX-5, why were we advised that when a vehicle requires SYSTEM updates for proper operation,that we would need to pay for them???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I really appreciated the fast, friendly service as well the courtesy provided. Matt was very professional and informative about my repairs. thank you again for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

These guys handled service request and service safely during COVID-19. Made me feel safe and good about service being performed. Called promptly when finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Woodhouse ALFA is where I went and Maurizio is awesome to work with. He is the face 80% of people see when they come to service the vehicles. You are lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Jake was very friendly. He made sure to keep me informed in what was going on through the process. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I am a healthcare worker and received a free oil change. The service I received was out of this world! So happy about the care and timeliness of the whole service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Thank you very much for the service provided to healthcare providers. Very timely and nice staff. No workers wearing masks. Would like to see staff in masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I appreciate you changing oil for free for healthcare providers. It took some stress out of my life and I thank you. Wood house Mazda was organized, scheduling was easy and my car was done in about an hour. Thank you thank you! I’ve already recommended you to several of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

This is the fourth vehicle I’ve gotten through Mazda Woodhouse. I trust them and will not be going anywhere else. Even the service department is great! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Enjoyed working with Cody Maas Would recommend working with him Also have had 2 other Mazda’s in for service Do wish they’d offer a loner car for people who travel out of town..nice waiting room,but who wants to wait for 1-3 hours Overall happy so far with Woodhouse Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

We had a great experience at Woodhouse Mazda. We expected to be there all day, however we were there less than 2 hours! Our salesman was able to work with us and get us all we wanted in a car for the price we were happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I alway get great service in all departments. Joe Sheridan has taken care of all my family’s needs for years. I would highly recommend Woodhouse Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free oil change for being a Health care professional. The service department also always does a good job when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Woodhouse Mazda is OK. Matt in the service department is great! He was very good about explaining to me the services provided and explaining what was going to need service in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

They are great would definitely recommend them they got me in right away and were done in a timely matter very nice an honest about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Given the COVID-19 situation, we've been sheltering at our residence in southwest Iowa and haven't been to Omaha for over a month. Had to make a delivery run for a family member which brought me to Omaha. Woodhouse Mazda service got me worked in for a needed oil change for my Miata which was incredibly convenient. I also appreciated the logistics they've thoughtfully implemented to distance employees, customers, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Wonderful staff and car was spotless when I picked it up. The staff were very good and took great care to make sure all of the problems were fixed not just the ones I knew about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Tyson at Woodhouse Mazda was terrific. He gave me extreme confidence in my decision by answering all my questions without pressuring me at all. He was patient and professional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Service is always fantastic. My one complaint has to do with you showing the service is for my old 2014 MAZ3 hatch. I have a 2018 Maz3 Hatch. So all your service records have been incorrect since 2018. This also has affected my SiriusXM. Corr this prob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

As usual, I had a good experience last week when I took my MAZDA CX5 in for an oil change & tire rotation service. They even picked up & brought back the vehicle to my home. Now that’s Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

This is the second time I’ve driven from Des Moines (which has a Mazda dealer) to Omaha just to buy/lease my car from Woodhouse Mazda. Purchased in April 2020. I will not buy anywhere else as they beat everyone’s price and are very professional and courteous. They go way out of their way to help you into the car you want. Matthew, thank you once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

And such a time as this when the world is in such a crisis I think the service was absolutely excellent and I felt protected and Not isolated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle at Woodhouse. As it was the first time, the entire transaction was completed via email and phone calls. All the paperwork was ready and both times I signed a few places and drove away with my new car. This time a used Porsche Cayman. The transaction couldn't have been easier or more pleasant. When I arrived my car was detailed and waiting for me in the showroom. Ryan Pemberton had everything ready and I spent less than an hour at the dealership. I couldn't have been happier with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Good communication regarding the services need for my car, service representative understand what I need and provide with options on how this can happen, keep me updated on the progress and when my car will be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Found my Mazda online, Tyson got back to me about my inquiry within 24 hours. He was easy to work with, responded quickly, and made the whole experience extremely easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Joshua in Lincoln service as always did a GREAT job!!! The device work was done as discussed. Joshua is a very good communicator and is a main reason I return for service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Matt was very helpful arranged to pick up and return of my vehicle after repair battery was replaced. He kept me informed and discussed options 4 my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Really helpful and very attentive to the customers needs. Fast and quick service, keep up the good work. I will be back, thank you. Shannon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Folks in the service department were helpful and on top of things. They handled things efficiently and helped us get on our way.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

The service people were very friendly and courteous. They explained what was done to our vehicle and if there was anything that we should be concerned about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

The whole purchase process was great and Fred was great to work with. The dealership worked hard to make this happen. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Mazda service is by far the best service center I have ever used. Will continue to go here for years to come thanks to the great people that work there and their affordable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I didn't have any issues with my service, but after driving my car home, a few days later the battery was dead. It may be because I have not been driving it lately bc of coronavirus, but not sure. I would have thought if the battery had an issue it would have shown up on the inspection. But I think the battery is only a 1-2 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Excellent service and workmanship. They were on-time and the cost was less than the estimate. The manager keep me informed of the progress. The outcome was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Like previous experiences, the Woodhouse Lincoln folks were very courteous and professional. They had excellent social distancing methods in place and all the staff that interacted with me were a pleasure to deal with. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I've only had to use the Alfa service team a few times, but they've always done an excellent job. This time was no exception. They took care of a recall, updated my radio software, and found an issue with the rear brakes wearing abnormally fast that they were able to cover under warranty. They also handwashed the car inside and out, looks brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Although Mazda, the carmaker, should have done the recall on passenger airbags much sooner, so I wouldn't have to go in twice for recall repairs, Woodhouse Mazda minimized the inconvenience this second time by picking up the car at my home and returning it later with no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

The Mazda dealership listened well to my needs and responded on a timely basis while providing competitive offers. Also I was quite impressed how this dealership empowered its salesperson and allowed the transaction to flow without endless haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

The service was fine, as usual. However, the customer waiting area was closed. OK. I learned that no indoor waiting was available. I found an employee area outside, kinda sheltered from the cold wind. It may be a god idea to note that limitation for others coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Dave Finke and his staff do excellent work! I had small dings removed from my Aviator. My Porsche require a little more extensive work to repair the dent in my passenger side door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Great customer service and quality work. My car feels brand new. They were very understanding of my concerns and able to resolve them. Great team at Woodhouse Mazda in Omaha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Everything good. Love Mazda. The Mazda3 is my favorite car from the entire line up and I love the changes they have made including offering AWD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

The folks at Porsche of Omaha service department were great. They were conscientious, efficient, and professional. They were very attentive to the health and safety of everyone during coronapocalypse while still offering top-notch technical service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I purchased my pre-owned BMW from Woodhouse and had to take it in recently for a minor fix. Kenny and Maurizio were both so helpful and successfully diagnosed and repaired my car in a timely manner! I always appreciate the excellent customer service I receive when visiting Woodhouse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

They let me in and out in no time .program a new key.bought 2 new oil filters and a touch paint they have the right color.that awesome.thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

I have purchased ten cars so far in my lifetime and this is the first time I actually had FUN. Connor and Elayne were fabulous! Connor met me at my car when I first drove up and had the most welcoming, non-threatening., non-sales pitch approach I have ever seen. He was sincerely interested in what I wanted, what I could afford, and my comfort. Elayne joined Connor in providing me with a vehicle with affordable payments and was as sincere as Connor had been in her approach. I would recommend anyone to come to Woodhouse and would encourage them to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

It was very easy to get a new car after my lease and did not have to wait long for all the paperwork to get done. Michael was great and did all he can to get my payment as low as possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Excellent experience.!!! Paperwork was all ready when I arrived and very clean and sterile desk area of finance manager Trevor Petersen. Love my new car !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

My visit was for a standard oil change but in the current environment is wasn't so standard. The team has responded to challenge and gave great service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

They always meet me at my car couldn’t be nicer. I think I like this service very much. I will send my family to Woodhouse service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Connor was amazing. This was the easiest and quickest vehicle purchase I have been a part of. He did an amazing job, and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Fred was so helpful in finding the perfect Mazda for me. He even had the car shipped to me in a week all the way to San Francisco. I won’t lease a car anywhere else. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

The experience yesterday at Woodhouse Mazda was tremendous. Jake, in the service department, provided high quality customer service in an outstanding manner. I enjoy dealing with Woodhouse Mazda because I am treated with respect and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Cody and Antonio went over the top to make the experience worth while. Will be going back when for a family car in a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Connor was great. He did an excellent job listening to what I wanted. Appreciate how quickly he responded to any questions I had. Made getting the new car a very painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

I appreciate how they were able to help me without an appointment and how quickly they were able to get my vehicle back to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

-Great detail when explaining things and was able to break things down in simple language -Easy process with the paperwork -Not overbearing when interacting -Approachable - answered my questions -Hospitable - hood discussions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Love Mazda. 3rd lease in 3 years. Wouldn't drive anything else. So reliable and so fun to drive. Love the team at Woodhouse Mazda L Street.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Great staff and customer service by Dylan at Mazda service department , good precautions made due to Coronavirus outbreak. Easy to work with and prompt. Kept well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

The guys at Woodhouse Lincoln really took care of my car and provided a thorough inspection. I really appreciate you guys! Thanks so much! And thanks for the free car wash card!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Woodhouse team was great. They kept me informed all the way and went out of their way to help with delivering a back-up car so I would save time. Thank you Woodhouse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

They were great Came and got my car and delivered it back to me very clean I would highly recommend this dealership I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Woodhouse did a great job on the repairs to my CX-5 after it was in an accident. They worked with the at-fault driver’s insurance company to make sure my vehicle was fixed properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Had to have an update done for my Stelvio done. I had a loner for the day. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

We recently went to your service center and were very pleased with our results and service. Matt, in your service department was courtous and professional. Our electrical issue with our madza seems to have been fixed! Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Service department awesome! Except for rude girl when paying bill !!!! She had no good morning, I said good morning how are you not response , just a grouch !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Ed did a great job. Always upbeat, warm & inviting with a smile. Took time to train to train me. Called in a couple days to see how all was going. Enjoyable experience...with the exception of take 11 months to get my car from Germany & then Texas. No fault of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

We don’t have any comments but very happy with the service. Thank you very much. Your team does a great job. Have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Tyson was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! He was patient with my son and I and answered all of our questions. I LOVE my Mazda CX 5 and will refer everyone I know to Tyson and Woodhouse. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had!! Carrie Gilbert, in the Finance Department, also helped to make the car buying experience a positive one! Thank you Woodhouse Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Went in for a tire issue and they were very thourough and brought me to my car to make sure I could make an informed decision. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Tyson answered all of our questions and knew we weren't ready to buy on our first trip. When we returned he had everything ready for us and even stayed past closing time since we came from out of town. We LOVE our new (and our first) Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

We bought a new CX-3 for the wife to run around ton in. After a day or two she mentioned that the vehicle felt a bit too small. I knew from past experince this was likely to be an ongoing issue. The salesman called to check on her being happy with the purchase. I explained the situation and they wound up swapping it out for a larger CX-5. No muss, no fuss. And she is now a very happy camper 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Joshua was great. It took about 1 hour kinda long but okay. I’ll probably bring my car in when it’s due for service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Took care of what needed done... let me use a car which was nice.. they didn't take very long.. washed my car.. but it would of been nice if they wiped it dry..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review